english version
News

Research student: The Institute for Mathematical Stochastics (research group Prof. Axel Munk)  is looking for a student assistant (20-60 h/months) in the project A1 of the RTG 2088. More information is available here.



Personen
Name Sprechzeiten Telefon Raum Email
Sekretariat
Heiner Keilholz   +49 551 39 172110 Raum 4.110: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik heiner.keilholz@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Pia Weibelzahl Mo-Do 10-12 Uhr und n.V. +49 551 39 172100 Raum 4.115: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik pia.weibelzahl@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Stephanie Westphal   +49 551 39 172101 Raum 4.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik stephanie.westphal@uni-goettingen.de
Bibliothek
Dr. Pia Weibelzahl Mo-Do 10-12 Uhr und n.V. +49 551 39 172100 Raum 4.115: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik pia.weibelzahl@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Hochschullehrerinnen / Hochschullehrer
Prof. Dr. Stephan Huckemann   +49 551 39 13517 Raum 2.199: 273, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) huckeman@math.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Tatyana Krivobokova   +49 551 39 172132 Raum 5.112: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik tkrivob@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Axel Munk   +49 551 39 172111 Raum 4.111: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik munk@math.uni-goettingen.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Rudolf   +49 551 39 26100 Raum 2.185B, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) daniel.rudolf@uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Dominic Schuhmacher   +49 551 39 172107 Raum 4.107: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik dominic.schuhmacher@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Anja Sturm   +49 551 39 172108 Raum 4.108: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik asturm@math.uni-goettingen.de
Emeritus/Prof. im Ruhestand
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Krengel   +49 551 39 26102 Raum 2.185D, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) krengel@math.uni-goettingen.de
Außerdem am Institut tätige Wissenschaftler
PD Dr. Ulf-Rainer Fiebig   +49 551 39 13517 Raum 2.199: 273, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) urfiebig@math.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Yoav Zemel   +49 551 39 26102 Raum 2.185D, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) yoav.zemel@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter
PD Dr. Timo Aspelmeier   +49 551 39 172109 Raum 4.109: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik timo.aspelmeier@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Merle Behr   +49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik behr@math.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Gabriel Hernán Berzunza Ojeda   +49 551 39 172131 Raum 5.110: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gabriel.berzunza-ojeda@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Manuel Diehn   +49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik mdiehn1@gwdg.de
Dr. Benjamin Eltzner   +49 551 39 21389 Raum 2.198: 272, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) beltzne@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Carsten Gottschlich   +49 551 39 172126 Raum 5.106: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gottschlich@math.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Michael Habeck   +49 551 39 172136 Raum 2.191: Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Michael.habeck@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Housen Li   +49 551 39 172116 Raum 4.116: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik housen.li@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Florian Pein   +49 551 39 172129 Raum 5.109: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik fpein@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Katharina Proksch   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) kproksc@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Marco Singer   +49 551 39 13504 Raum 2.188: 263, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) msinger@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Björn Sprungk   +49 551 39 21389 Raum 2.198: 272, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) bjoern.sprungk@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Frank Werner   +49 551 39 172130 Raum 5.111: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik f.werner@math.uni-goettingen.de
Doktorandinnen / Doktoranden
Stefan Anell   +49 551 39 21387 Raum 2.185A, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) stefan.anell@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Miguel Del Alamo   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik miguel.delalamo@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Anne Hein   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Anne.Hein@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Henning Höllwarth   +49 551 39 172128 Raum 5.108: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik Henning.Hoellwarth@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Laura Yineth Jula Vanegas   +49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik l.julavanegas@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Marcel Klatt   +49 551 39 26101 Raum 2.185C, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) mklatt@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Claudia König   +49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik claudia.koenig@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Peter Kramlinger   +49 551 39 13504 Raum 2.188: 263, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) peter.kramlinger@uni-goettingen.de
Gytis Kulaitis   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gytis.kulaitis@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Viacheslav Natarovskii   +49 551 39 21753 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) vnataro@uni-goettingen.de
Chuong Thach Nguyen   +49 551 39 172113 Raum 2.184: Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) chuongthach.nguyen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Markus Pohlmann   +49 551 39 26101 Raum 2.185C, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) markus.pohlmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Robin Richter   +49 551 39 21387 Raum 2.185A, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Robin.Richter@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Jan Rosenbaum   +49 551 39 21753 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) jan.rosenbaum@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Laura Fee Schneider   +49 551 39 13504 Raum 2.188: 263, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) laura-fee.schneider@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Jörn Schrieber   +49 551 39 13508 Raum 2.196: 270, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) joern.schrieber-1@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Marco Seiler   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik marco.seiler@uni-goettingen.de
Kilian Stampfer   +49 551 39 21753 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Kilian.Stampfer@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Carla Tameling   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Carla.Tameling@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Nima Vakili   +49 551 39 172113 Raum 2.184: 2.184, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Nima.Vakili@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Christoph Alexander Weitkamp   +49 551 39 26101 Raum 2.185C, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) c.weitkamp@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Wieditz   +49 551 39 13508 Raum 2.196: 270, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) johannes.wieditz@uni-goettingen.de
wiss./stud. Hilfskräfte
Bakhodir Ashirmatov       b.ashirmatov@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Forkel       johannes.forkel@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Henning Hause       henning.hause@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Florian Heinemann       florian.heinemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tobias Heuer       tobias.heuer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jonas Lueg       jonas.lueg@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Karla Dorothee Markert       k.markert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Alexander Moehrs       alexander.moehrs@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Julia Naas       julia.naas@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jannes Raff       jannes.raff@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Thomas Staudt       thomas.staudt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Stanislav Syekirin       syekirin@gmail.com
Johanna Voges       johanna.voges01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
System Administration
Christian Böhm   +49 551 39 21386 Raum 2.180: 255, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) cboehm1@gwdg.de
Dr. Carsten Gottschlich   +49 551 39 172126 Raum 5.106: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gottschlich@math.uni-goettingen.de