Deutsche Version
News
Next talk in the Stochastics Colloquium:
06.12.2017, 11:15, Prof. Paul Fearnhead (Lancaster University)

"Detecting changes in slope with an Lo penalty" (Abstract).
Press release: Dr. Vlada Limic, CNRS Strasbourg, has received the Friedrich Wilhelm Bessel Research Award of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation. She is doing research at the Institute for Mathematical Stochastics for one year. Her host is Prof. Dr. Anja Sturm (press release).
Statistics Meets Friends: The workshop "Statistics Meets Friends - from biophysics to inverse problems and back -" takes place in Göttingen from November 29th to December 1st, 2017.
Staff
Name Sprechzeiten Telefon Raum Email
Sekretariat
Heiner Keilholz   +49 551 39 172110 Raum 4.110: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik heiner.keilholz@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Pia Weibelzahl Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr und n.V. +49 551 39 172100 Raum 4.115: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik pia.weibelzahl@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Louisa Wetschera Mo-Do 9-12 u. 14-15 Uhr sowie n.V. +49 551 39 172101 Raum 4.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik louisa.wetschera@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Bibliothek
Dr. Pia Weibelzahl Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr und n.V. +49 551 39 172100 Raum 4.115: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik pia.weibelzahl@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Hochschullehrerinnen / Hochschullehrer
Prof. Dr. Stephan Huckemann   +49 551 39 13517 Raum 2.199: 273, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) huckeman@math.uni-goettingen.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Krajina   +49 551 39 172130 Raum 5.111: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik Andrea.Krajina@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Tatyana Krivobokova   +49 551 39 172132 Raum 5.112: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik tkrivob@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Axel Munk   +49 551 39 172111 Raum 4.111: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik munk@math.uni-goettingen.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Rudolf   +49 551 39 26100 Raum 2.185B, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) daniel.rudolf@uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Dominic Schuhmacher   +49 551 39 172107 Raum 4.107: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik dominic.schuhmacher@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Anja Sturm   +49 551 39 172108 Raum 4.108: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik asturm@math.uni-goettingen.de
Emeritus/Prof. im Ruhestand
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Krengel   +49 551 39 172127 Raum 5.107: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik krengel@math.uni-goettingen.de
Außerdem am Institut tätige Wissenschaftler
PD Dr. Ulf-Rainer Fiebig   +49 551 39 172116 Raum 4.116: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik urfiebig@math.uni-goettingen.de
wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter
PD Dr. Timo Aspelmeier   +49 551 39 172109 Raum 4.109: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik timo.aspelmeier@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Gabriel Hernán Berzunza Ojeda   +49 551 39 26101 Raum 2.185C, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) gabriel.berzunza-ojeda@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Benjamin Eltzner   +49 551 39 21389 Raum 2.198: 272, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) beltzne@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Carsten Gottschlich   +49 551 39 172126 Raum 5.106: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gottschlich@math.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Michael Habeck   +49 551 39 172136 Raum 2.191: Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Michael.habeck@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Katharina Proksch   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) kproksc@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Marco Singer   +49 551 39 13504 Raum 2.188: 263, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) msinger@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Frank Werner   +49 551 39 21387 Raum 2.185A, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) f.werner@math.uni-goettingen.de
Doktorandinnen / Doktoranden
Stefan Anell   +49 551 39 21387 Raum 2.185A, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) stefan.anell@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Merle Behr   + 49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik merle.behr@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Miguel Del Alamo   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik miguel.delalamo@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Manuel Diehn   + 49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik manuel.diehn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Anne Hein   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Anne.Hein@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Henning Höllwarth   +49 551 39 172128 Raum 5.108: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik Henning.Hoellwarth@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Claudia König   +49 551 39 172133 Raum 5.113: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik claudia.koenig@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Peter Kramlinger   +49 551 39 13504 Raum 2.188: 263, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) peter.kramlinger@uni-goettingen.de
Gytis Kulaitis   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gytis.kulaitis@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Tibor Mach   +49 551 39 172135 Raum 5.115 Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik tibor.mach@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Viacheslav Natarovskii   +49 551 39 21753 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) vnataro@uni-goettingen.de
Chuong Thach Nguyen   +49 551 39 172113 Raum 2.184: Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) chuongthach.nguyen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Florian Pein   +49 551 39 172134 Raum 5.114: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik fpein@uni-goettingen.de
Robin Richter   +49 551 39 21387 Raum 2.185A, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Robin.Richter@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Jan Rosenbaum   +49 551 39 13520 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) jan.rosenbaum@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Laura Fee Schneider   +49 551 39 26101 Raum 2.185C, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) laura-fee.schneider@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Jörn Schrieber   +49 551 39 13508 Raum 2.196: 270, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) joern.schrieber-1@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Max Sommerfeld   +49 551 39 21389 Raum 2.198: 272, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) max.sommerfeld@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Kilian Stampfer   +49 551 39 21753 Raum 2.197: 271, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Kilian.Stampfer@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Carla Tameling   +49 551 39 13515 Raum 2.195: 269, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Carla.Tameling@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Nima Vakili   +49 551 39 172113 Raum 2.184: 2.184, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) Nima.Vakili@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Wieditz   +49 551 39 13508 Raum 2.196: 270, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) johannes.wieditz@uni-goettingen.de
wiss./stud. Hilfskräfte
Michel Burdorf       michel.burdorf@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Simeon Carstens       simeon.carstens@uni-goettingen.de
Imke de Maeyer       imke.demaeyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Henning Hause       henning.hause@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Florian Heinemann       florian.heinemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tobias Heuer       tobias.heuer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Hamed Jalali       hamed.jalali@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Marcel Klatt       marcel.klatt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Julien Torben Sebastian Klintz       j.klintz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Hanna Knirsch       h.knirsch@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jonas Lueg       jonas.lueg@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Karla Dorothee Markert       k.markert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Björn Müller       bjoern.mueller01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Markus Pohlmann       markus.pohlmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jannes Raff       jannes.raff@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Stanislav Syekirin       syekirin@gmail.com
Johanna Voges       johanna.voges@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Christoph Alexander Weitkamp       c.weitkamp@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Moritz Wemheuer       moritz.wemheuer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
System Administration
Christian Böhm   +49 551 39 21386 Raum 2.180: 255, Gebaeude GZG: Goldschmidtstr. 3-5 (GZG) cboehm1@gwdg.de
Dr. Carsten Gottschlich   +49 551 39 172126 Raum 5.106: Goldschmidtstr. 7 (Informatik u.Stochastik), Gebaeude Informatik/Stochastik gottschlich@math.uni-goettingen.de