Institute for Mathematical Stochastics
  • Administration:
  • Acting Director (till 31.03.2025):

    Prof. Dr. Dominic Schuhmacher

    Deputy Director (till 31.03.2025):

    Prof. Dr. Axel Munk


    Anja Rentzsch

    Team Assistant and Student Office

    Room 4.115

    Phone: +49-551-39172100

    Stephanie Westphal

    Human Resources and Accounts Department

    Room 4.114

    Phone: +49-551-39172101

  • Institute's executive committee (till 31.03.2025):
  • Professors' group:

    Prof. Dr. Axel Munk

    Prof. Dr. Dominic Schuhmacher

    Prof. Dr. Anja Sturm

    Prof. Dr. Stephan Huckemann

    Scientific Assistants' group:

    Dr. Tobias Kley

    IT and administration's group:

    Christian Boehm

    Students' group:

    Moritz Jeremias von Hassel

  • PhD students' Representative:
  • Shayan Hundrieser